Naturesbackgroundphotography’s Weblog


New Year Inspiration! =)
January 14, 2010, 1:36 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Impulse Studio & Design  just returned home from the annual Professional Photographers of America Convention held in Nashville, Tennessee this year. And I am I refreshed!!! I am rejuvinated and ready for winter to be over so I can apply what I have learned. You can always be assured that your photographer keeps updated on the latest and greatest in photography! I heard a speaker say that if you do something that you love…. you will never work a day in your life! And OMG is she right. So while I am on the subject I want to say Thank you to everyone who trusted in me in 2009, to capture their memories. I look back on the year and remind myself that if it weren’t for my amazing clients, I would not be here doing what I love! So thank you, thank you, thank you!

I am making some small changes as 2010 begins. The biggest one is that there will be no price increases!!! Also, we will now be a full service lab offering framing. You will be able to view 18 different samples and choose your favorite. your order will then be ready to hang on the wall if that is what you wish. We don’t want you to have to go to Hobby Lobby, Ben Franklin, or wal-mart before you can hang your portraits on the wall. Keep checking back for other exciting new offers and new products!!! This year is gonna be so FUN! Welcome 2010

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

